Civic & commerce contact information


OFFICERS



PRESIDENT
Patti Plantenberg
320-597-2385
​tpplantenberg1997@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENTCasey Gaetz320-597-4001

casey@cherrywoodal.com

SECRETARY-TREAS
Wendy Gilk      
320-597-3200
wgilk@gilkplumbing.com




BOARD OF DIRECTORS




Casey Hopfer
320-292-5179

casey_hopfer@gmail.com


Clyde Lewis​320-292-2198lakeliferec@gmail.com

Joan Willenbring
320-597-2887
willenbring19@yahoo.com

Kim Schmitz

colormekimber@gmail.com

Emily Stang320-597-2146
estang@steilins.com

Sue Spanier
320-597-8897
wtconnection@meltel.net
 Emily Massmann 
320-597-2145

emassmann@falconnational.com





COMMITTEE CHAIR PERSONS







SCHOLARSHIPSPatti Plantenberg320-597-2385

tpplantenberg1997@gmail.com